Paul Sabu Announces New Album “Banshee” w/ Kandi Single Release

NEW “Banshee” Album

Fresh off of signing with Frontiers Music Srl, the sixth Sabu album is set to be released on December 9, 2022!


  1. Blinded Me
  2. Banshee
  3. Kandi
  4. Love Don’t Shatter
  5. Back Side Of Water
  6. Skin To Skin
  7. Rock
  8. Turn The Radio On
  9. Dirty Money
  10. Midnight Road To Madness
  11. Rock The House
Paul Sabu - Banshee Album Cover

Paul Sabu: Vocals, All Instruments
Barry Sparks: Background Vocals, All Instruments

Pre-order/save “Banshee” HERE:

New Banshee Single, “Kandi”

The first single and video “Kandi”, from the upcoming Banshee album is out now.

Produced by Enzo Mazzeo
Directed and Edited by Èric Boadella
Cinematography: Lawrence Le

Enjoy the video!