Tag Archives: 2012

Paul Sabu Currently Mixing ‘Bangkok Rules’

Paul Sabu‘s eagerly awaited ‘Bangkok Rules‘ is now at mixing stage and the music will not disappoint fans of Paul’s classic era. Ten slabs of classic Sabu that have been a long time coming!!

To be released on April 23rdBangkok Rules will feature the following tracks:

  • Rocked & Loaded
  • Love’s Got a Mind Of Her Own
  • Bangkok Rules
  • Read My Eyes
  • Live Or Die Tryin’
  • Rock Don’t Run
  • Black Star
  • Race to Nowhere
  • Back The Jacks
  • Code Blue


Courtesy of Z Records.